Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ranjit Singh Rajpal, MD -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Central Valley Cardiovascular Center

Ranjit Singh Rajpal, MD

Cardiovascular Disease Specialist located in Madera, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit Singh Rajpal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit Rajpal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent as always!
Judy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent as usual
Lorena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
He’s a really good doctor.
Krystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Best Dr. I’ve seen in 10 years. I’m so glad I was referred to him. He actually listened to me. And that’s amazing.
Kathi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr.Rajpal always takes the time to listen to my concerns
Delma D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Pleasant and informative
Tillie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Very very well
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good
Eddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr takes his time and listens to issues and helps make a plan for health.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Rajpal is always professional and I feel I can share all my aches and pains with him. It all matters to him.
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff n Dr. that did my test were all very friendly. Thank you
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
my visit with Dr. Rajpal, Was very exceptional. He is the first Dr that I know who asked important questions that would help determine my health Issues. I knew I was in Good hands when he Completed my evaluation in order to help my health condition . I will be looking forward to complete my next procedures to find out What is going on. thank you dr, and your caring Staff. Gloria G
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Rajpal really has his patients concerns in mind. He genuinely cares about his patients health and wellbeing.
Eddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and explanatory very friendly office help
Artemio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Muy bien estoy bien satisfecha la secretaria que me ayudó es muy amable y el Dr RAJPAl también muy amable Gracias or su cuidado hacia mí familia
Rogelio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good Doctor
Maria G V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very attentive and understanding also they dont make you wait for long.
Douglas U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Rajpal for over 35 years. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. His office staff is kind and courteous.