Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ranjit Singh Rajpal, MD -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Central Valley Cardiovascular Center

Ranjit Singh Rajpal, MD

Cardiovascular Disease Specialist located in Madera, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Ranjit Singh Rajpal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjit Rajpal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul N.
Submitted 12/01/21
One of the best cardiac drs. Fantastic man and staff!
John L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great doctor! Knew what he was talking about and how to explain it.
Virgil B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good doctor
Emmer T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good, explanations and answered all questions. Very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Rajpal
Janette Z.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great doctor doesn't make you nervous and he talks to you and listen's to you doesn't try to rush you out
Jessie C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent as always!
Judy C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent as usual
Lorena G.
Submitted 10/19/21
He’s a really good doctor.
Krystal G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Best Dr. I’ve seen in 10 years. I’m so glad I was referred to him. He actually listened to me. And that’s amazing.
Kathi B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr.Rajpal always takes the time to listen to my concerns
Delma D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Pleasant and informative
Tillie L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very very well
Richard G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good
Eddie R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr takes his time and listens to issues and helps make a plan for health.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Rajpal is always professional and I feel I can share all my aches and pains with him. It all matters to him.
Helen L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff n Dr. that did my test were all very friendly. Thank you
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/04/21
my visit with Dr. Rajpal, Was very exceptional. He is the first Dr that I know who asked important questions that would help determine my health Issues. I knew I was in Good hands when he Completed my evaluation in order to help my health condition . I will be looking forward to complete my next procedures to find out What is going on. thank you dr, and your caring Staff. Gloria G
David L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Rajpal really has his patients concerns in mind. He genuinely cares about his patients health and wellbeing.
Eddie S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and explanatory very friendly office help
Artemio L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Muy bien estoy bien satisfecha la secretaria que me ayudó es muy amable y el Dr RAJPAl también muy amable Gracias or su cuidado hacia mí familia